The Transport for Wales team

The Team

The Transport for Wales team has been established in a way that allows us to be agile and bring in the right mix of knowledge, skills and experience so that we are properly resourced to support the Welsh Government.

The Transport for Wales team

Transport for Wales Board of Directors:

Non-Executive Directors

  • Nick Gregg (Interim Chair)
  • Martin Dorchester
  • Sarah Howells
  • Nicola Kemmery
  • Alison Noon-Jones

Executive Directors

  • Heather Clash
  • James Price

Transport for Wales Senior Team:

Chief Executive Officer

  • James Price

Senior Management Team

  • Heather Clash
  • Alexia Course
  • Jeff Collins
  • Kathryn Harries
  • Gareth Morgan
  • Geoff Ogden


Download: Register of Interests.pdf

Download: Minutes of Board Meeting 17 May 2018.pdf